Wednesday, December 03, 2003

Hello people, i must say i'm VERY VERY SHAGGED after yesterday
( or today) grad night. WQ came to my place to prepare then we left off for Ritz. Almost everyone turned up in suit. I didn't expect it so i didn't got one. But , nevermind , can save the $$. I want to buy more things ! First of all, the food was bad. It's not enough to satisfy my stomache. Had a great time though by meetin the class and just toking.

The performance on stage was interesting especially the choosing of grad king n queen. ( u-know-who was there haha , the weebeng high affinity creature) Took lots of picture here n there. Then left the place ( shan't describle cos it's more or less in wq's page)

Wanted to go clubbing but it was quite late already ( or early ?) $18 for one hour ( not worth it)
Walked to CHIJMES , bounce us off cos under 23. Actually , the person said me and Josh can go in but she can't allow wq, khas, hanchong,matt, willis and michelle. HAHA. Do i look OVER 23 ? I tot i always have the damn childish look.

In the end, went to lao pa sa at raffles place. We really walked there ok , it's damn far. Hanchong and willis went off b4 we got there. In the end, only me , josh and wq ate . Khas jsut drank millo think he fell sick. Matt was behaving as though he's drunk cos of lack of sleep. Josh sounded alive though hahha and talk a lot of funny stuff. Michelle went off soon. Saw irene ang at lao pa sa. dunno wat the hell she doing at 3 plus there. Witnessed two les arguing and a police came. ( a lot of funny things happens ard 3 manz)

Walked to Raffles MRT and waited there for one hour plus while me ,wq ,khas , mat and josh catch up on old times. The train finally came at 6 plus. Went to WQ's place and ate macs. Go home and slept at 9. Woke up at 6 pm. headed for city hall straight away ( wq's fault) and now i;m home. EVENTFUL DAY MANZ. my brain is not functioning properly now !~

No comments: