2 molo is the day i've been waiting for. Since 1998 , i've been waiting for the ending of the MATRIX. this is it HAHHAHAA. i'm going to watch it with her at 10 pm. First time we catch a late show together cos she lives so far away from me. But 2 molo. i dun care, i'm going to burn my pocket taking midnite cab.
I never blogged for a few days cos i'm too jam packed with notes. Quicksilver is really not bad cept that it's quite chim. ( maybe i just have bad vocab ) . My mum have already reserved a set of suit from her neighbour and it's going to be discounted ! Solves my problem on wat to wear. too lazy to search for one.So i'm going to marina 2molo to try it =) Actually i think grad nite and stuff is very westernalized and not too suitable for me. But since that will be like the last time i'm going to meet some of my friends before i go NS i better go ! Hope to see how wq will look that day. Maybe she's more femine then. HAAHHA ( a joke ?)
Speaking of matrix, i really admire Keanu Reeves as a person. That poor guy lost his sister to cancer, his girlfriend in a car accident ...... all in 2 years. Yet he still have such a great positive attitude on life.
Till next time, so long
Tuesday, November 04, 2003
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment