Sunday, May 29, 2005

can't sleep. slept a lot in the afternoon and in the evening. my biological clock is all screwed up. i think i need a break.

i want to go taiwan, hong kong or japan.

going outfield next week for summex again.

The rain, the mud, the insects, the camo cream, the cold nights, the talk cock sesions at night, the speeding bionix, it's all coming back. after that , candy returns , yay.

think i will stop shaving. want a new look

bored.

=
INCIDENT OF THE WEEK
I was in my men bunk chatting with them when suddenly the storemen (who were chatting outside) rushed in and told me they heard something scary.
They were having a conversation when suddenly they heard
"zhen di meh ? " ( really or not ?)
and mind u , it's a women's voice.

Sunday, May 22, 2005

i've played in the worst field match ever in my life. lost 5-0.

i've witnessed the most exciting and heartbreaking game of all time. Yes, the english FA cup final. MAN UTD VS ARSENAL. it played all the way to extra time then penalties. Man u was dominating the whole game. Everyone was frustrated how they missed in front of goal. Especially Ruud Van Nisterooy . My hero. You could see the frustration, anxiety and tension in the game. Then penalty. Scholes missed the penalty. Man u lost 5-4. I saw Rio ferdinand cried, i saw scholes looking into empty space without a soul. Bet he feels like Judas as though he lost the whole FA cup himself. Fergerson was pissed off and blasting at keane about how they shouldn't have lost the game as they were dominating.

Still, i love football. That's wat makes it a beautiful game

Saturday, May 07, 2005

update !

Went a lot to the beach this feel days. I've been lucky to always live by the sea wherever i am in hk or spore. Last time i used to cycle to east coast park but now, my bike is down. I just walk there and enjoy the scenary.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
the road there

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
the view

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
benches that lots of ppl always make out at night. haha.

Ok, on tuesday she ended her freaking long exams but really played only on friday. it's been a long time since i went out to orchard with her and sent her home. it feels new again
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
crazy pictures we took on the train. haha. she is ugly NOT. haha still pretty.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
we spent the whole of today at orchard. started out eating at billy bombers. didn't know that there's one at heeren. I think it opened recently. but the serving was quite huge. After the meal , started off a 6 hours of non-stop shopping and eating. AND SHE STILL CLAIMED THAT IT"S PART ONE. FREAKING HELL i'm going to die when part two is over !

oh ya another update. haha i happen to win the skill at arms challenge for 40 / 50 in my batalion last week got two trophies. didnt expect to win cos i don't play so much with the weapon than the combat teams besides i'm the only AI in support. Going outfield with my oc this wed but i'm not the VC haha. No prepartion needed. All i need to do is to sit back and relax the outfield. Yes, i mean it. Relax at outfield. Outfield is actually pretty fun and kinda miss it at times. Really hate it in the office.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
my trophies

Monday, May 02, 2005

This few days i've been hanging out with zhicheng. playing pool with that pool BOH haha. Besides that i'm totally immersed in online gaming. It's really wonderful to play games with people all around the world. Look what technology can give.

zhicheng and i team up against South koreans and Singaporeans in counterstrike. All i can say is that we were trashed badly.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Friends !

After gaming like the good old days we went to play soccer with some kids in the neighbourhood.
Tat sums up my day , feels like secondary school days again
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
one of the prettiest ppl in the world ( ok , she IS the prettiest person in the world)

Sunday, May 01, 2005

I think i like spending money. my friends say i spent too much without thinking. But, i do really feel bad ONLY after i spent the money. Like today, ahem, i spent $XXX on clothes and games. Last week i just bought a new computer. I feel really bad now. This month my money flow like water or rather like urine down the drain.

When i grow up i better earn big bucks or have a flithy rich wife like paris hilton. yeah (drools) paris hilton. ok just joking before candy kills me. I can't stop fantasing about paris hilton. She's so hot